BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KMP			
S. No.	Name	Designation	DIN
1	Mr. Murali Krishna Rayaprolu	Chairman & Independent Director	08928502
2	Mr. S. Murali Krishna Murthy	Managing Director	00540632
3	Mr. S. Srinivasa Kumar	Whole Time Director & CFO	02010272
4	Mr. S. Balaji Venkateswarlu	Non-Executive Director	02010148
5	Mr. B. Gopal Reddy	Independent Director	06716560
6	Ms. Pottur Sujatha	Independent & Woman Director	08979645
7	Mr. Nitesh Kumar Sharma	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer	KTLPS2309G